•  

    Course Selection Information for the 2022-2023 School Year

    Students will meet with their counselors between early November-mid December to discuss their course selections. The dates are outlined below. Please see links below to view course selection sheets and the curriculum guide for course descriptions and other information. Sheets will be provided to students when they meet with their counselors. Students must notify their counselors of any class changes by June 1st, 2022. 

    SCHEDULE

    November 2-3, 2021: Current freshmen meet with counselors for 10th grade course selection and four-year planning. This will occur during their Language Arts class on either the 2nd or 3rd.  

    November 29-30, 2021: Current juniors meet with counselors for 12th grade course selection. This will occur during US History class on either the 29th or 30th.

    December 8, 2021: Counselors visit Tefft and Eastview Middle School during the school day for course presentations.

    December 8, 2021: Incoming Freshman Night at Bartlett High School, 6:30-8:30pm

    December 13-16, 2021: Current sophomores meet with counselors for 11th grade course selection. This will occur during their Language Arts class.  

    January 5, 2022: Current 8th graders at Eastview Middle School meet with counselors for 9th grade course selection.

    January 6, 2022: Current 8th graders at Tefft Middle School meet with counselors for 9th grade course selection. 

     

    CURRICULUM GUIDE includes course descriptions and more detailed information about the course selection process, academic programs, graduation/credits, and college requirements.

     

    COURSE SELECTION SHEETS

    Click on the grade level the student will be in the 2022-2023 school year

    9th Grade

    10th Grade

    11th Grade

    12th Grade

    Special Programs:

    Academy (Magnet Academy - Science, Technology & Engineering)

    Special Education

    9th Grade Dual Language/TPI

    10th Grade Dual Language/TPI

    11th Grade Dual Language/TPI

    12th Grade Dual Language/TPI

     

    ADDITIONAL LINKS:

    Physical Education Exemptions

    U-46 Curriculum Videos 

    Regional Pathways information

    Dual Credit (ECC) Program Information

     

    Counselor contact information (Last name alpha)

    Dual Language

    Ms. Diana Miranda: dianamiranda@u-46.org

    A-Conf

    Mrs. Michelle Langerock: michellelangerock@u-46.org

    Cong-Ham

    Mr. Thomas VanBooven: thomasvanbooven@u-46.org

    Han-Maca

    Mrs. Stephanie Fullhart: stephaniefullhart@u-46.org

    Macb-Patel, M

    Mrs. Cheryl Hilvert: cherylhilvert@u-46.org

    Patel, N-Sh

    Ms. Laura Laursen: lauralaursen@u-46.org

    Si-Z

    Mrs. Erin Bean: erinbean@u-46.org