• Welcome to the Prairieview PTO page!  As a parent with children attending Prairieview, you are a part of the Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)!  We encourage all parents to become involved in our PTO.  We strive to support the education of our children at Prairieview in all that we do, helping to make our school the best that it can be!  The PTO is a great resource for many reasons including- our meetings where we share valuable school information, the connections we make with fellow parents and for finding out about events and resources in our District and Community.  

     

    Here you can find our past meeting minutes, a calendar of events, and links to our monthly newsletters.

     

    If you ever have any questions, please email us at prairieviewpantherspto@gmail.com

     

    2019 - 2020 Board Members 

    PRESIDENT: April de Haan - aprildehaan74@gmail.com

    1st VICE PRESIDENT: Becky Rauen - ryergin98@gmail.com

    2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Carol Wotovich - cwotovich@gmail.com

    TREASURER: Tiana Holz - tianaholz@gmail.com

    SECRETARY: Jennifer Short - JTM6121@gmail.com

     

    2019 - 2020 Committee Heads

    FUN FAIR: Carol Wotovich - cwotovich@gmail.com 

    MOTHER/SON NIGHT: Carly Young - carly311@gmail.com 

    FALL FEST: Eileen Lima - elima02@gmail.com & Renee Rudniski - missfrog75@yahoo.com

    DONATIONS: Becky Rauen - ryergin98@gmail.com

    FATHER/DAUGHER DANCE: Laura Bower - laurabower79@gmail.com

    BOOK FAIR: Kathy Shields - klshields@gmail.com

    FAMILY EATS: Cynthia Knight - cynaknight@gmail.com

    DIRECTORY: Jennifer Short - JTM6121@gmail.com

    SCHOOL SUPPLY KITS: Lisa Fiore - lisamonte03@gmail.com

    SPIRITWEAR: Jess Mroz - jessjmroz@yahoo.com

    BOX TOPS: Renae Hoffman - ranae4@ameritch.net

    TEACHER APPRECIATION: Tara Tonti - tatonti@hotmail.com & Debbie Atkins - debbieatkins@msn.com 

    TALENT SHOW: Cindy Johnson - misscin@comcast.net

    SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE: Kate Sax - katesax@gmail.com

    HOLIDAY LUNCHEON: Sabrina Umbeck - bryanandsabrina@yahoo.com

    HOLIDAY MOVIE NIGHT: Jennifer Short - JTM6121@gmail.com