October 28, 2021

October 13, 2021

  • Here is the contact information for each of the university reps that participated in the October 13 University Admissions Panel webinar:

    Illinois State University:

    Pat Walsh                                                                            pjwalsh2@ilstu.edu 

     

    University of Illinois at Chicago:

    Rachel Garde                                                                      rgarde2@uic.edu 

     

    Roosevelt University:

    Chris Rogers                                                                       crogers11@roosevelt.edu 

     

    University of Iowa:

    Susan Dickinson                                                                susan-dickinson@uiowa.edu

September 30, 2021

  • Here is the contact information for each of the university reps that participated in the
    September 30 University Admissions Panel webinar:
     
    Depaul University:
    Annie Mills                                                        AMILLS17@depaul.edu
     
     
    University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign:
    Keena Griffin                                                     griffi11@illinois.edu
     
     
    Judson University:
    Sandy Castillo                                                   Sandy.castillo@judson.edu
     
     
    Northern Illinois University:
    Shevon Porter                                                   sporter@niu.edu