Our Schools

  • School District U-46 serves more than 37,000 children in grades preK-12 in 11 communities, including Bartlett, Elgin, Hanover Park, South Elgin, Streamwood and Wayne and portions of Carol Stream, Hoffman Estates, St. Charles, Schaumburg and West Chicago. The District ranks as the second largest in Illinois with 40 elementary schools, eight middle schools, and five high schools.  

    Select a school to visit its website: