• PAR Lighthouse


    The PAR Panel (Panel) is a group of eight (8) members. Four (4) teachers are appointed by the ETA President and four (4) administrators are appointed by the Superintendent or designee to oversee all aspects of the PAR Program. The ETA President will determine the Teacher Co-chair and the Superintendent or Designee will determine the Admin Co-chair. All Panel members will become certified teacher evaluators.


    Please email PARadm@u-46.org for a current list of PAR Panel members.

  • Abbott Middle School
  • Clinton Elementary
  • Elgin High School
  • ESC
  • Horizon Elementary
  • Liberty Elementary
  • Lords Park Elementary
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"