Our Board
U-46 Educational Foundation logo

  • Our Board of Directors ensures that the mission of the U-46 Educational Foundation is supported in everything we do. That means following the vision that was imagined for us:

    Expanded opportunities for all U-46 students in a changing world.


  • Board of Directors

    John Devereux, President

    Michael R. Baggot, Secretary

    Mike Lee, Treasurer

    Marlene Daubert

    Jaime Garcia

    Lisa Medendorp

    Matthew Punnoose

    Velma Sept

    Chandler Swan

    Jerry Turnquist

    Don Waters

    Veronica Noland, BOE member

    Chanda Schwartz, BOE member

    Dr. Suzanne Johnson,

    Superintendent and Ex-Officio

    Past President

    E. C. "Bud" Wilson

    President Emeritus

    Sue Rakow

    Honorary Foundation Board Members

    Jack Shales 
    Leo Nelson